3D Printed Wearables

Prior to university I never really had an interest in 3D printing. However, the more time I spent digging into what 3D printing can create, it is safe to say that I am quite intrigued! Upon the topic of digital making I have been literally “wowed” by some of the wearable garments I have come across. Instead of creating a standard post to present some what of a gallery for these creations, I instead decided that I would scratch up on my prezi skills and produce something a little more creative. Enjoy the gallery.

https://prezi.com/banepg3urj07/3d-printed-wearable-gallery/

One Reply to “3D Printed Wearables”

  1. This was very well designed prezi! It made good use of the engaging way prezis present information, but probably needed a little more info on each item as a summary. The videos are also very good for showing how the production of these things occur in real life, increasing engagement. All in all, a very good post about 3D printing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

